Wednesday, 18 February 2015

SSC 2015 Notification |SSC CGL | Exam Schedule

Good News !. SSC News Released Much Early on SSC Upcoming notification 2015 Schedule details. this tentative dates for All type of exams Which is SSC Going to conduct 2015 academic year. Also added Departmental Test details Also . we can plan it on schedule preparation for those aspires in SSC SSC 2015 NotificationDifferent type category job. there is no confuse to Get on Preparing schedule. it’s fine job from SSC. here lot of Questions are raising in this notification for final year students . note it everything based on Notification mentioned date as considered. please be advised to check below information for  Tentatively Scheduled 2015 SSC Notifications .
Which type of Notifications Going to Release ?
SSC Multitasking 2014,SSC CGL 2015 (both Tier-I &Tier-II ),SSC Junior engineer(Civil and Electrical Etc..), SSC CHSL 2015 etc
January to December 2015 :

SSC Exam dates for CGL & CHSL
SI NO Name of Examination Date Of Adv Closing date date Of Exam
1 (SSC CGL) Combined Graduate Level Examination – 2014 (Tier-II) 18.01.2014 24.02.2014 24.01.2015 (Saturday) &25.01.2015 (Sunday)
2 Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination -2015 28.02.2015 27.03.2015 Paper – I & II 24.05.2015 (Sunday)
3 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Examination- 2015 14.03.2015 13.04.2015 14.06.2015 (Sunday) & 21.06.2015 (Sunday)
4 Constable (GD) Examination -2014 07.11.2014 (Tentative) 06.12.2014 (Tentative) a) PET (Feb-March 2015) b) Written Exam. 12.07.2015 (Sunday)
5 Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Examination -2015 11.04.2015 10.05.2015 19.7.2015 (Sunday) 02.08.2015 (Sunday) 09.08.2015 (Sunday)
6 Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Examination - 2015 29.03.2015 27.04.2015 30.08.2015 (Sunday)
7 Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ Examination - 2015 09.05.2015 08.06.2015 06.09.2015 (Sunday)
8 Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination - 2015 06.06.2015 05.07.2015 27.09.2015 (Sunday)
9 Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff Examination - 2015 01.08.2015 31.08.2015 Paper-I 08.11.2015 (Sunday) 15.11.2015 (Sunday) & 29.11.2015 (Sunday) Paper – II 31.01.2016 (Sunday)
SSC Departmental Examination
SI No Name of Examination date of Adv closing date exam date
1 Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Exam., 2015 17.01.2015 16..02.2015 05.04.2015(Sunday)
2 Grade ‘C’ Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2015 07.03.2015 06.04.2015 31.05.2015(Sunday)
3 Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp.  Exam., 2014 12.09.2015 11.10.2015 20.12.2015(Sunday)
All The Best

1 comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comment is under verification by moderators



Register Here To Get Daily Govt Jobs Updates In Your Email Inbox

Enter your email address:


Don't Forget to Activate the Email Subscription from your Inbox